IEEE SENSORS 2019 has accepted the following Focused Sessions.


Track 15.1:  Focused Session - Engineering in Medical Diagnostics and Therapeutics

Chair: Prof. Anna Radovic, Northeastern University

Chair: Konstantina StankovicMassachusetts Eye and Ear, Harvard Medical School

Track 15.2:  Focused Session - Flexible and Printed  IoT Sensors

Co-Chair: Sharmistha Bhadra, McGill University, Canada

Co-Chair: Woo Soo Kim, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Track 15.3:  Focused Session - Biomedical sensors based on electromagnetics

Co-Chair: Jung-Chih Chiao, SMU, USA

Co-Chair: Hung CaoUniversity of California, Irvine, USA